TESTIMONIALS: WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING

“We rented an office for our new company and had no idea what we were getting ourselves into. From having no phones, wiring for phones, or internet we were in over our heads. After weeks of trying to work with big cable/phone companies and having no luck due to horrible customer service, we finally found Dove Communications. Lydia from Dove came and met with us and right away we knew we should have been working with her from the beginning. Lydia was able to communicate directly with the cable companies and get us a much better deal than we would have on our own. In addition, Dove was able to help us find the best phone system for us and did all of the cabling, set up and programming. This one stop shop really was a lifesaver. I would recommend them to anyone! “

– Wendy, Anthemic

 

“This is the best Communications Company I have ever worked with. They are there in person for you. They answer questions in person. They are the nicest and courteous people to deal with. Lydia has helped us get through a tough transition with the least amount of trouble. Thank You Dove”

– Sr. Ellen Hunter, Sisters of Social Service

 

“We were desperate to switch from our VoIP to a quality phone system with top notch customer service. Boy, did we luck out with Dove. Found them online and wouldn’t even think about using anybody else. They are not only professional, responsible and knowledgeable–they really want you to be happy with your choices. They really know how to get the job done and do it well. You can feel secure about choosing Dove for your communication needs. They are AWESOME!”

– Debbi B.

 

“Quality,Quality, Quality! If you want it done right, go with Dove Communications. They were referred to me through a friend who said that they are the best. I discovered that he was right. At Dove, they really know what they are doing and saved me so much with time, money, and headaches for my office’s phones and security system equipment. Also, the customer service really is top notch.”

– Peter J.

 

“Dove Communications continues to be a great resource for my company. We recently needed to connect a new office in another state with our home office. Dove solved the problem using IP phones enabling us to integrate the new office into our existing system. Overall they are quick to respond to our needs, they deliver when promised, and continue to support and follow-up as needed. Great group of employees including Lydia, Ofir, Igal, David, Kevin to mention a few.”

– Craig J.

 

“Everyone at Dove Communications was great. They were pleasant to work with and great at what they do. They gave my business great pricing and great customer service. I highly recommend them.”

– Alyssa

 

“I found Dove Communications through a google search. The initial gentleman I spoke with was very knowledgeable as well as helpful. I was later scheduled a consultation/meeting with Lydia Park who has been nothing but a pleasure to deal with. She is very prompt on her responses and will stop at nothing to insure you, the customer, are completely satisfied. To top it off their technicians were always on time and very, very helpful. I would definitely recommend this company who is looking for a phone system provider with a great team. A+++++!!!!”

– James B.

 

“Best damn customer service on the planet.

In a day and age where cell phones rule, they still get it done.

I had office phones put in about four years ago, and I just went back to them again to do some jacks in my new house. Didn’t even shop around or anything, just gave them a call. That simple. Out of curiosity, I did a little more shopping around after the fact, and they were STILL the cheapest.

Lydia, who handles customer service, has got to be the nicest, most pleasant woman I’ve ever dealt with.”

– Tyler P.

 

“They ALWAYS have a way to get something done without it costing an arm and a leg and they don’t have to come back and back and back to get it done, it is a first time and done with. There still are places with skilled techs that know how to show up on time and answer questions on the phone without making you feel stupid.”

– Bracha M.

 

“I am very pleased with the level of service from Dove Communications. The phone system was installed with very little interruption and the follow-up has been great. Thank you!”

– Stephanie V.

 

“We have been working with Dove for over 7 years. Over the years, they have upgraded our phone systems, installed voicemail systems, rewired our entire office for data and voice, and installed our audio system and video security system in our office, as well as handling troubleshooting and the occasional configuration changes we have needed.

Their work has always been excellent. They respond quickly when we need their help, and their pricing is reasonable. Highly recommended”

– Gregory C.

  •   Unbelievable service!!!  The epitome of professionalism.  Knowledgeable, competent and so easy to work with.  Can't say enough about their service.

    We would recommend them without any reservations!!

    thumb khuong p.
    7/08/2016

      Ofir and his team are great.  They helped us with our new phone system for about 20 people and they're helping us with our building intercom.  Honest, good pricing, and most important, trustworthy.  Highly recommend

    thumb George B.
    10/11/2016

      We have an older system and they did offer to help us even though they weren't too familiar with it. It turns out it was an easy fix. and they didn't try to scam us, so when the time comes to upgrade they are at the top of my list.

    thumb John G.
    10/14/2015

      This company is great! They always show up when scheduled, they are super helpful at every turn and their pricing is reasonable. Highly recommend Dove Communications. We had multiple problems with business telecom before Dove was involved - now everything runs like clockwork.

    thumb Danna C.
    8/16/2016
  •   Wish there was a "10 " rating here, because these guys deserve it.  They are the communications team that services the executive suites building where my office is.  Ofir is the owner, and is fantastic.  And I cannot say enough good things about Adam, who is one of th IT consultants on the team.  I had two very pressing issues that two other external consultants could not resolve...and Adam literally fixed the issue s in a matter of minutes.  These guys are nice as can be, customer centric, very responsive....and refuse to give up until their customers are happy.  Of all the vendors I deal with for my firm, their customer service is right at the top!

    thumb Mike M.
    9/06/2019

      Igal was terrific and the tech that he sent, Clinton, was even better. Its hard to find a competent tech to deal with outdated phone system problems. One fully expects to hear how they recommend changing the whole system to a new one that they sell. That didn't happen with Dove. Problem of two dead stations was resolved with a replacement phone system installation that I provided, ( confirmed zero issues after 2 days of use) in just one hour; wow.
    Will definitely remember Dove for future needs. Highly recommend.

    thumb Glenn S.
    10/27/2016

      Best damn customer service on the planet.

    In a day and age where cell phones rule, they still get it done.

    I had office phones put in about four years ago, and I just went back to them again to do some jacks in my new house. Didn't even shop around or anything, just gave them a call. That simple. Out of curiosity, I did a little more shopping around after the fact, and they were STILL the cheapest.

    Lydia, who handles customer service, has got to be the nicest, most pleasant woman I've ever dealt with.

    thumb Tyler P.
    8/17/2011

      We had a sudden office phone system emergency.

    Our beast of a phone system died after 10+ years of service, and our original installer wasn't answering calls or responding to email, and all our business calls had to be routed through cell phones. A horrible situation that needed to be fixed immediately.

    We tried a couple places locally, and even got estimates for a new voip system, but since we've got a contract for our lines, the voip would add more cost than replacing the phone system because of the new voip phones.

    Some places wanted $300 to just come out and troubleshoot. Dove's Igal helped me come up with a plan over the phone, they got a reasonable estimate to me, and came out in half a day.

    Their technician, Clinton, was amazing,  skillful, and extremely knowledgeable, and set up our new system quickly, and even more efficiently than before.  

    As of now, I'll recommend them both in terms of price, service and skills.

    We'll be calling them again if we need help with our phones.

    thumb L W.
    8/05/2015
  •   I worked with Dove Communications for many years at a previous employer and when I moved jobs, I made sure they were the first company I called for a new phone system. Ofir came in for a walkthrough and cut our phone bill from $1,200/mo to just over $200. I highly recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Sarah G.
    11/11/2019

      The most amazing company!  The owner tried to help me on the phone when I called up before anyone ever came over to my house... when the tech arrived today my difficult phone problem was solved in 20 minutes, and both the wonderful lady on the phone and the tech were so nice, helpful and attentive... I would give Dove communications 6 stars if I could!

    thumb Peter R.
    7/25/2017

      Dove communications installed our residential phone system over 10 years ago. Occasionally I call to add or change a feature and they always respond professionally. Today I called to see what might be more suitable as a replacement upgraded system, with all of the technology advancements in the last few years. My answer from them was what I expected, an honest one. That's worth 5 stars--my honest review for an honest company.

    thumb Bob H.
    5/04/2016

      We have been working with Dove for over 7 years. Over the years, they have upgraded our phone systems, installed voicemail systems, rewired our entire office for data and voice, and installed our audio system and video security system in our office, as well as handling troubleshooting and the occasional configuration changes we have needed.

    Their work has always been excellent. They respond quickly when we need their help, and their pricing is reasonable. Highly recommended!

    thumb Gregory C.
    8/08/2013
  •   Amazing customer service and follow up. Igal helped tremendously and even followed up a few days later to make sure everything was working great. Definitely would recommend this to anyone looking to create a great business phone system. Thank you

    thumb Shay B.
    1/30/2018

      Adam can't say enough good things about him. Came, saw and fixed things with out any fuss. This is a can do guy!! Dove is a professional company I would for sure work with them again.

    thumb Lisa E.
    9/25/2019

      This company is amazing! Very informative and helpful, Lydia and Adam were instrumental in the entire transition and made it seamless and smooth. City Hall is now up and running with a great and brand new phone system, thanks to Dove Communications...highly recommend for communication services.

    thumb Ray G.
    12/21/2016

      Dove Communications is amazing! Their customer service is exceptional and I know I can always count on their services. Their technicians are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Dove services all 3 of our offices from LA, New York and Austin and the service is great.

    I would highly recommend their services to everyone!

    thumb Tara L.
    6/08/2015
  •   I am very pleased with the level of service from Dove Communications.  The phone system was installed with very little interruption and the follow-up has been great.  Thank you!

    thumb Stephanie V.
    5/19/2011

      Wow! All the reviews were right-- these guys are amazing.  I have a Panasonic Hybrid business phone system in my house.  Several of our phones stopped working at the same time.  My husband is very handy and always fixes things around the house so we never ever call service/repair people to the house to fix things like this-- plus, we are skeptical of most service people.  However, my husband was too busy to deal with our phones and after 3 weeks with a broken phone system, I took matters into my own hands and called Dove after reading their Yelp reviews.  The tech (Clinton) came out to my house the day after I called Dove.  After just a few minutes of troubleshooting, Clinton located and fixed the problem.  He even fixed some programming issues I was having with the phone system.  The best part was that I did not get any kind of a sales pitch for a new phone system!  He only charged me for one (reasonably priced) hour of work plus travel and he left me with perfectly functioning phones.  These guys are honest and they really know what they are doing.  I HIGHLY recommend Dove Communications.

    thumb Jackie K.
    3/12/2015

      Relocated my business and needed to have my phone system transferred over and programmed. Contacted Dove Communications and they sent over Adam to take care of our needs. Most field technicians just come in and do their thing and just leave, but Adam was a pleasant surprise. He asked a lot of questions in regards to what I envisioned for my new space and was very informative on all things that needed to be done. Dove Communications and especially Adam helped make the moving experience as smooth as possible. Thank you Dove!

    thumb Kristian B.
    4/04/2018

      Thanks, Clint for taking the time and solving my Panasonic Hybrid problem.  You guys are great at problem solving.  I'll definitely use you for any of my telecommunications issues.

    thumb Kent S.
    5/19/2017
  •   Dove proposed a solution to my telecom needs that saved me $ and hassle. His install team was very professional and customer service oriented. Ofir also came to my business on install day to make sure there were no issues. As a small business owner, I appreciate the follow through and attention to detail.

    thumb Chris F.
    11/26/2019

      I would recommend Dove Com. to anyone. They are trustworthy, fast, and know their business. I am very pleased and I will contact them again.

    thumb Nina I.
    8/26/2018

      Our office just moved and Dove ensured there was no disruption in our communication services!  I think this is the best compliment you can provide a company like this.

    thumb Ryan D.
    5/03/2019

LOOKING FOR MORE INFORMATION?

Contact us below, and we'll get back to you shortly.



How Did You Hear About Us?
I'm Interested In